WPCNJ | The Political Voice of New Jersey Women Since 1977





2018 Women of Achievement Reception 
NJ Restaurant & Hospitality Association  
 126 West State Street, Trenton, NJ  


Award Recipients 

Barbara Boggs Sigmund Award

Bernadette P. McPherson

Director of Outreach, Millennium Strategies, LLC


Carol Murphy Award

Jeralyn L. Lawrence, Esq.

Chair of the Family Law Department, Norris McLaughlin & Marcus






Make a WPCNJ PAC Donation Today!


Contributions to the Women's Political Caucus of New Jersey PAC are not tax deductible.

WPCNJ collects and reports information in compliance with the requirements of NJ Election Law.

Paid for and authorized by the Women's Political Caucus of New Jersey PAC

WPCNJ PAC - P.O. Box 3642, Union, NJ 07083



Do you like this page?
Democratic Task Force
Republican Task Force
WPCNJ Education & Training

Like Us On Facebook

Tweets from @WPCNJ

Created with NationBuilder | Site by JRS Strategies