WPCNJ | The Political Voice of New Jersey Women Since 1977

WPCNJ Congratulates PolitickerNJ's 2015 Power List Honorees

FullSizeRender_(1).jpgThe Women's Political Caucus of New Jersey (WPCNJ) congratulates PolitickerNJ's 2015 Power List Honorees!  Kudos to WPCNJ board member Jeannine Frisby LaRue and members Patrizia "Trish" Zita and Maggie Moran being recognized for their power and influence.

Special cheers to two WPCNJ award honorees highlighted on the list: Tricia Muller, upcoming 2016 WPCNJ Barbara Boggs Sigmund  Honoree and Gail Gordon, 2013 WPCNJ Carol Murphy Award Honoree.

WPCNJ's upcoming Passion Power and Progress awards reception is set for January 21st! For more information, click here.

 View the entire list from PolitickerNJ


Do you like this post?

Be the first to comment

Democratic Task Force
Republican Task Force
WPCNJ Education & Training

Like Us On Facebook

Tweets from @WPCNJ

Created with NationBuilder | Site by JRS Strategies